Interested in financial products
Processing

Indian Bank Personal Loan 24X7 Customer Care

Indian Bank was founded in 1907 and offers consumer banking, corporate banking, finance and insurance, mortgage loans, investment banking, merchant banking, private equity, private banking, savings, and credit cards. It is a public-sector banking organisation owned by the government that has its headquarters in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The bank has more than 2,500 branches worldwide.

The customers can call the following numbers to get in touch with the customer care department for any queries related to personal loans - 1800 4250 0000 or 1800 425 4422

Indian Bank Personal Loan Customer Care Number
Indian Bank 24X7 Personal Loan Customer Care Number

Indian Bank Personal Loans

Indian Bank Personal Loan Customer Care

Indian Bank Personal Loan is an unsecured, collateral free, multi-purpose loan usually taken to cover short-term money requirements. Indian Bank Personal loans come with a speedy approval process hence making it one of the most popular loans in the market.

Customers can utilize Indian Bank Personal Loans for any immediate financial requirement like wedding, medical treatments, house repair, pleasure vacation etc.

Advantages of Indian Bank Personal Loans

  • Low interest rate
  • No hidden costs and administrative charges
  • Less paperwork
  • Long tenure
  • Minimum Income Requirement
  • Pensioners get attractive offers

Indian Bank Personal Loan Customer Care

Indian Bank personal loan customer care team answers the customers’ queries related to interest rate, loan tenure, repayment options etc. The customers can get their grievances related to personal loans addressed quickly through various channels as mentioned above.

The customers can easily contact Indian Bank’s customer care representative through the below toll-free numbers

1800 4250 0000 or 1800 425 4422

(These numbers operate 24x7 and 365 days)

You can also write a letter to the head office of Indian Bank

Indian Bank, Corporate Office, 

PB No: 5555, 254-260, 

Avvai Shanmugam Salai,

Royapettah, Chennai - 600 014

Corporate Office Phone Number: 044-28134300

Email IDs: Customers can send emails at the below IDs:

Head Office: indmail[at]indianbank[dot]co[dot]in

Customer Service Cell: ibhocustomerservice[at]indianbank[dot]co[dot]in

Indian Bank Personal Loan Grievance Redressal System:

Customers are encouraged to share their feedback regarding the bank’s products and services. They can use the ‘Customer Complaints’ link from the ‘Contacts’ page to register their complaints or feedback.

On the ‘Customer Complaints’ page, they are required to select the SPGRS – Standardized Public Grievance System option to register their complaints.

If they are not satisfied with the resolution provided through the first level of grievance redressal system, they can contact the Nodal Officer for Grievance Redressal.

Nodal Officer for Customer Service/Grievance Redressal 

General Manager (BO/Chief Operating Officer)

Indian Bank Corporate Office

254-260, 

Avvai Shanmugam Salai,

Royapettah, Chennai - 600 014

Telephone: 044-28134126

Fax No: 044-28134080

Email: nodalofficer@indianbank.co.in

Zone Wise Nodal Officers for Customer Service/Grievance Redressal

ZoneZonal Office AddressE-mailPhone NoFax No

Ahmedabad

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Rudra Arcade' B Block, 2nd Floor, 132 feet – Drivein Cross Road, Memnagar, Ahmedabad 380052

zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

079- 27462504

079- 27439668

Amaravathi

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 26-25-25, Durgivari street NRP road, Gandhinagar District Krishna 520003

zoamaravathi@indianbank.co.in

0866- 2579048

0866- 2578867

Bangalore

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 4 th Floor, East Wing, Raheja Towers, 26-27 M G Road, Bangalore 560 001

zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

080- 22958900

080- 22958905

Barddhaman

Indian Bank Zonal Office 3rd Floor,S R Complex Police Line Bazar Barddhaman Sripally, Purba Bardhamaan, West Bengal – 713103

zobarddhaman@indianbank.co.in

0342- 2645108

0342 8645109

Berhampur

Indian Bank Zonal Office Rajarani Tower Near B N Pur Police Station Main Road, Courtpeta, Berhampur Ganjam Orissa – 760004

zoberhampur@indianbank.co.in

0680 2280431

----

Bhopal

Indian Bank, Zonal Office 228, I Floor, Major Shopping Centre, M.P.Nagar Zone-I Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh-462011

zobhopal@indianbank.co.in

0755- 2572077

0755- 2573814

Bhubaneswar

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, B-2, First Floor, East Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar Orissa 751007

zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in

0674- 2543545

0674- 2543523

Chandigarh

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, P B No.739, SCO 190-192, Sector 7C, Chandigarh160019

zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

0172- 2794419

0172- 5005830

Chennai (North)

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Indian Bank Building, 5th Floor 66 Rajaji Salai, Chennai - 600001

zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in

044- 25226301

044- 25226310

Chennai (South)

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 55 Ethiraj Salai, Chennai – 600 008

zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

044-2825 6886

044-2825 6668

Coimbatore

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 31, Variety Hall Road, Coimbatore – 641 001

zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

0422- 2309240

0422- 2309241

Cuddalore

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, AVR Towers, 3rd Floor 4 Bharathi Road, Cuddalore 607 001

zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in

04142- 220143

04142- 222718

Ernakulam

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, P B NO. 3567 62/1550, Floor B&C Ram Meena Building Valanjambalam Junction S.A.Road, Kochi Ernakulam 682016

zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in

0484- 2370999

0484- 2370699

Erode

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, No 9 Gandhiji Road, Erode, Tamil Nadu – 638001

zoerode@inidanbank.co.in

0424- 2269922

---

Guwahati

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Sharma And Sharma Market, 2 nd Floor, R G Baruah Road OPP Guwahati Commerce College Chandmari – 781003 Assam

zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in

0361- 2467935

0361- 2467936

Hubli

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, V A Kalburgi Hall Mark, 1 st Floor, Desai Cross, Pinto Road, Hubli – 580029

zohubli@indianbank.co.in

0836- 2353210

0836- 2353212

Hyderabad

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, P B No. 1042, 3- 6-365 Liberty Plaza, 4th Floor, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad 500 029 Telangana

zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in

040- 23224350

040- 23223409

Jaipur

Indian Bank, Zonal Office JTM, Near Jagatpura Flyover Model Town, Malviya Nagar Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

zojaipur@indianbank.co.in

0141- 2752216

0141- 2752217

Kancheepura m

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 510/511 Gandhi Road, 1 st Floor, Kancheepuram 631 501

zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in

044- 27223763

044- 27232431

Kanpur

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, C/o Indian Bank Mall Road Branch, 17/13, Mall Road, Opp. To Nanarao Park, Kanpur – UP 208001

zokanpur@indianbank.co.in

0512 2305189

 

Karaikudi

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, No 21 Koviloor Road, Karaikudi, Sivaganga District, Tamil Nadu - 630001

zokaraikudi@indianbank.co.in

0456- 5239469

 

Karim Nagar

Indian Bank, Zonal Office 3-1-860, CVRN Road Opp.CSI Mission Hospital Karim Nagar, Telangana - 505001

zokarimnagar@indianbank.co.in

0878- 2244388

0878- 2244389

Karnal

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, SCO 244 – 245, FF&SF, Sector12, Urban Estate, Karnal 132001.

zokarnal@indianbank.co.in

0184 – 2266357

0184 – 2266359

Kolkata

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 4 th Floor, 3/1 R N Mukherjee Road, Kolkata – 700 001

zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

033- 22488135

033- 22436601

Kozhikode

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, LIC Building, S M Street, Kozhikode Kerala - 673001

zokozhikode@indianbank.co.in

0495- 2721809

0495- 2727088

Krishnagiri

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 410 GANDHIROAD OPP OLD BUS STAND FIRST FLOOR Krishnagiri 625001

zokrishnagiri@indianbank.co.in

04343232 108

 

Kumbakonam

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Dr. Besant Road, Moopanar Arcade, Kumbakonam 612 001 Tamil Nadu

zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

0435- 2431172

0435- 2401477

Lucknow

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 2-B, Habibullah Estate, 11 MG Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226 001 UTTAR PRADESH

zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

0522- 2616533

0522- 2230804

Ludhiana

Indian Bank, Zonal Office SCF-88, Urban Estate Phase-I, Dugri, Ludhiana Punjab – 141013

zoludhiana@indianbank.co.in

0161- 5232101

0161- 5232100

Madurai

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 100/101, East Avani Moola Street, Madurai – 625 001

zomadurai@indianbank.co.in

0452- 2323230

0452- 2327327

Mumbai

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 18th Floor, Maker Towers ‘F’ Cuffe Parade, Mumbai – 400 005

zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

022- 22181880

022- 22188550

Nagpur

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Plot No 1A Wardha Road, Karve Nagar, Opp. Airport, Centre point Hotel, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440025

zonagpur@indianbank.co.in

0712- 2294076

 

New Delhi

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, P B No.109 World Trade Centre, Upper Ground Floor, Babar Rd. New Delhi 110001

zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in

011- 23413934

011- 23413860

Noida

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, D211/2, INDIAN BANK BUILDING SECTOR 61 NOIDA, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh – 201301.

zonoida@indianbank.co.in

0120- 2583593

0120- 2583592

Patna

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 1 st Floor, Govind Bhavan, New Dak Bungalow Road, Patna - 800 001 BIHAR

zopatna@indianbank.co.in

0612- 2219494

0612- 2206682

Poonamallee

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, No 5, JNC Street, Poonamallee, Thiruvallur, Tamil Nadu - 600056

zopoonamallee@indianbank.co.in

044 26491666

044- 26491666

Puducherry

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 66/4, East Coast Road, Pakkamudayanpe t, Puducherry – 605008

zopuducherry@indianbank.co.in

0413- 2251807

0413- 2255217

Pune

Indian bank, Zonal Office, Progress House 3 rd Floor, 54 Pune Mumbai Road,Near NABARD, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 005

zopune@indianbank.co.in

020- 25541292

020- 25541829

Ranchi

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 4th Floor , S.P.G Mart Bahu Bazar Old H.B Road Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834001

ranchi@indianbank.co.in

0651- 2330612

0651- 2331762

Salem

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, III Floor Divya Towers 15/1 Fort Main Road Opp Govt Super Speciality Hospital, Salem – 636 001

zosalem@indianbank.co.in

0427- 2218168

0427- 2213799

Surat

Indian Bank Zonal Office 101-102, 3rd Floor, West Field Square, Adjacent Nandanvan III, Vesu, Surat 395007

zosurat@indianbank.co.in

0261- 2217141

0261- 2217140

Thiruvananthapuram

Indian Bank, Zonal Office,Indian Bank Towers,II Floor, M G Road, Tiruvananthapura m 695001

zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

0471- 2578601

0471 - 2578602

Tirunelveli

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 1/17, 2nd Floor, GRR Building New BustandSTC Road, P K Nagar, Perumalpuram Tirunelveli 627 007

zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

0462- 2555511

0462- 2555544

Tirupati

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, First Floor, K.R.Pride Near TTD, Admn. Building, Kapil Teertham Road, Tirupati 517507

zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

0877- 2234437

0877- 2234434

Tiruvannamalai

Indian Bank, Zonal Office STR BSNL Building Vellore Main Road Tiruvannamalai 606601

zotiruvannamalai@indianbank.co.in

04175- 250121

04175- 250114

Thiruvarur

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 64 North Street Mahitha Building Tiruvarur 610001

zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

0435- 2431172

0435- 2401477

Trichy

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, Jenne Plaza, III Floor 5 F Bharathiar Salai, Cantonment, Trichy - 620 001

zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

0431- 2415823

0431- 2411632

Vellore

Indian Bank,Zonal Office, II & III Floor, TKM Complex, 46-51 Katpadi Road, Vellore - 632 004

zovellore@indianbank.co.in

0416- 2232639

0416- 2232817

Vijayawada

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, P B No.73, 26-25- 25, Durgiwari Street, NRP Road Gandhi Nagar Vijayawada - 520003

zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

0866- 2579047

0866- 2578867

Visakhapatnam

Indian Bank, Zonal Office, 47- 10-24 & 25, 3 rd Floor, Sai Trade Centre, 2nd Lane, Dwaraka Nagar Visakhapatnam 530020

zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

0891- 2705252

0891- 2747404

FAQS

1. How much personal loan can I get from Indian Bank?

Your personal loan limit would be determined by your income and repayment capacity. Normally you can avail Indian Bank personal loan between Rs.60,000 to Rs.15 Lakhs.

2. Can my spouse’s income be included for calculating the loan amount?

Yes, your spouse can be a co-applicant on the loan so that his/her income can be added in the loan application. This ensures higher loan amount and other attractive benefits.

3. Do I have to pledge some form of security?

Personal loans do not require any form of collateral or security.

4. What is the repayment tenure offered for Indian Bank Personal Loans?

You can repay the personal loan in tenures ranging from 12 months to 60 months.

×Thank you! Your comment will be reviewed and posted shortly.

Write a review

CreditMantri will never ask you to make a payment anywhere outside the secure CreditMantri website. DO NOT make payment to any other bank account or wallet or divulge your bank/card details to fraudsters and imposters claiming to be operating on our behalf.